Below you will find a selection of the venues at which Chris has performed.
 

Airth Castle Hotel and Spa Resort     airthcastlehotel.com

Alona Hotel, Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell    alonahotel.co.uk

Anchor Line, Glasgow     theanchorline.co.uk

Archerfield House, Dirleton     archerfieldhouse.com

Arta, Glasgow    arta.co.uk

Assembly Rooms, 54 George St, Edinburgh     assemblyroomsedinburgh.co.uk

Balbirnie House Hotel, Fife    balbirnie.co.uk

Barnbougle Castle, South Queensferry https://tinyurl.com/4ksezyz2

Blair Castle, Blair Atholl, Pitlochry    atholl-estates.co.uk/blair-castle/

Blue Dog, Glasgow     bluedogglasgow.co.uk

Blythswood Square Hotel, Glasgow    kimptonblythswoodsquare.com

Boclair House, Bearsden    boclairhousehotel.co.uk

Bothwell Bridge Hotel     bothwellbridge-hotel.com

Botruich Castle, Alexandria    boturich.co.uk

Brig O’ Doon House Hotel, Ayrshire     brigodoonhouse.com

Brisbane House Hotel, Largs     thebrisbanehousehotel.co.uk

Brown’s Glasgow, 1 George Square     tinyurl.com/3njafz22

Broxmouth Hotel, Dunbar    broxmouth.com

Busby Hotel, Clarkson    thebusbyhotel.co.uk

Cameron House Hotel, Loch Lomond    cameronhouse.co.uk

Carberry Tower | Musselburgh     carberrytower.com

Cardney Steading, Butterstone, Dunkeld    cardneyestate.co.uk/steading

Carlowrie Castle, Kirkliston, Edinburgh    carlowriecastle.co.uk

Citation, Glasgow    citation-glasgow.com

City Halls, Merchant City, Glasgow     https://tinyurl.com/k2mfpmkc

Cornhill House Hotel, Coulter, Biggar     cornhillcastle.co.uk

Cottiers Bar & Theatre, Glasgow     cottiers.com

Crear, Kilberry, by Tarbert, Argyll    crear.co.uk

Crieff Hydro    crieffhydro.com

Cromlix Hotel, Kinbuck cromlix.com

Dalhousie Castle, Edinburgh    dalhousiecastle.co.uk

Dalmahoy Hotel, Kirknewton, Edinburgh dalmahoyhotelandcountryclub.co.uk

Dalmeny Park, Barrhead    dalmenypark.com

Dalziel Park Golf & Country Club, Motherwell     dalzielpark.co.uk

Dumfries House, Cumnock    dumfries-house.org.uk

Dunblane Hydro     doubletreedunblane.com

Dundas Castle, South Queensferry, Edinburgh     dundascastle.co.uk

Dunkeld House Hotel     dunkeldhousehotel.co.uk

Edinburgh Zoo’s Mansion House    tinyurl.com/49hre7rd

Fairmont St. Andrews    fairmont.com/st-andrews-scotland

Fasque House, Fettercain, Aberdeenshire    fasquecastle.com

Fifteen Ninety Nine, Glasgow     fifteenninetynine.co.uk

Fingask Castle, Perthshire     fingaskcastle.co.uk

Fonab Castle Hotel, Pitlochry     fonabcastlehotel.com

Forrester Park Resort, Cairneyhill, Dunfermline     forresterparkresort.com

GG’s Yard, Laggan, Gatehouse of Fleet    lagganlife.co.uk

Garfield House, Stepps, Glasgow    bw-garfieldhouse.co.uk

Glasgow Grosvenor Hotel     gghotel.co.uk

Glasgow Hilton     tinyurl.com/2p8ex9jp

Gleddoch House Hotel, Langbank gleddoch.com

Glenbervie House Hotel, Larbert     glenberviehousehotel.com

Glenskirlie Castle, Banknock, Stirlingshire     glenskirliecastle.co.uk

Glynhill Hotel, Renfrew    glynhill.com

Golden Jubilee Hotel, Clydebank, Glasgow     goldenjubileehotel.com

Gosford House, Longniddry    gosfordhouse.co.uk

Hamilton & Inches Jeweller, Edinburgh    hamiltonandinches.com

Harburn Barn, West Calder    harburnbarn.co.uk

Hidden River Barn, Carlisle    hiddenriverbarn.co.uk

Hopetoun House, South Queensferry, Edinburgh     hopetoun.co.uk

Hotel Colessio, Stirling    hotelcolessio.com

Hotel du Vin & Bistro 1 Devonshire Gardens Glasgow tinyurl.com/2m8m9xxv

House for an Art Lover, Glasgow     houseforanartlover.co.uk

Ingliston Country Club, Ingliston Estate, Bishopton     ingliston.com

InterContinental Edinburgh the George    tinyurl.com/44455nxa

Inveraray Castle    inveraray-castle.com

Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow    tinyurl.com/3t2jzrtc

Kemback House, Cupar, Fife    instagram.com/kemback.house

Kilmardinny House Art Centre, Bearsden    kilmardinnyhouse.co.uk

Kinkell Byre, St. Andrews    kinkellbyre.com

Kirknewton House Stables, Kirknewton, Midlothian.    kirknewtonestate.co.uk

Lake of Menteith Hotel & Waterfront Restaurant     lake-hotel.com

Lands of Loyal Hotel, Alyth, Blairgowrie, Perthshire     landsofloyal.com

Loch Leven’s Larder, Kinross     lochlevenslarder.com

Lochgreen House Hotel, Troon, Ayrshire     lochgreenhouse.com

Lochside House Hotel, New Cumnock     lochside-hotel.com

Lodge on the Loch, Loch Lomond     loch-lomond.co.uk

Macdonald Cardrona Hotel, Peebles      tinyurl.com/2p9762vu

Macdonald Crutherland House Hotel, East Kilbride     tinyurl.com/bdu7htb6

Macdonald Forest Hills Hotel, Aberfoyle     tinyurl.com/yt486xnm

Macdonald Holyrood Hotel, Edinburgh     tinyurl.com/3hdppkhx

Mackintosh Church at Queen’s Cross, Glasgow crmsociety.com

Mansfield Traquair, Edinburgh     mansfieldtraquair.co.uk

Mar Hall, Earl of Mar Estate, Bishopton     marhall.com

Marine Hotel, Troon, Ayrshire     themarinetroon.co.uk

New Lanark Mill Hotel    newlanarkhotel.co.uk

Nauticus Bar, Leith     nauticusbar.co.uk

Norton House Hotel, Edinburgh     handpickedhotels.co.uk/nortonhouse

Old Course Hotel, St Andrews    oldcoursehotel.co.uk

Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow    tinyurl.com/y37jjzm9

Oran Mor, Byres Road, Glasgow     oran-mor.co.uk

Oxenfoord Castle, Pathhead, Midlothian     oxenfoordcastle.co.uk

Park Hotel, Kilmarnock     theparkhotelayrshire.co.uk

Parklands Hotel, Newton Mearns    parklandscountryclub.co.uk

Paxton House, Berwick-upon-Tweed    paxtonhouse.co.uk

Piersland Hotel, Troon, Ayrshire     piersland.co.uk

Pollok House, Glasgow     https://tinyurl.com/yw8mfsej

Pollokshields Burgh Hall, Glasgow     pollokshieldsburghhall.com

Prestonfield House, Edinburgh     prestonfield.com

Redhurst Hotel, Giffnock    theredhursthotel.co.uk

Roman Camp Hotel, Callander     romancamphotel.co.uk

Ross Priory, Loch Lomond     strath.ac.uk/rescat/rosspriory

Rowallan Castle, Kilmaurs, East Ayrshire    rowallancastle.com

Royal Yacht Britannia royalyachtbritannia.co.uk

Savoy Park Hotel, Ayr    savoypark.com

Seamill Hydro, Ayrshire     seamillhydro.co.uk

Sheildhill Castle, Biggar     shieldhillcastle.com

Sheraton Grand Hotel, Edinburgh    tinyurl.com/2wmtwzkb

Sherbrooke Castle Hotel, Glasgow     sherbrookecastlehotel.com

Sorn Castle, Ayrshire     sorncastle.com

St Andrew’s in the Square, Glasgow

Strathblane Country House Hotel, Strathblane   strathblanecountryhouse.co.uk

Stucktaymore, Loch Tay, Killin    stuckgowanestates.com/stucktaymore

The Balmoral Hotel, Edinburgh     tinyurl.com/3tnd2aa3

The Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society     bruntsfieldlinks.co.uk

The Corinthian, Glasgow    thecorinthianclub.co.uk

The Cruin, Loch Lomond     thecruin.com

The Gailes Hotel, Irvine    gaileshotel.com

The Glasgow Art Club, 185 Bath Street, Glasgow     glasgowartclub.co.uk

The Gleneagles Hotel, Perthshire     gleneagles.com

The Hub, Castlehill, Edinburgh     thehub-edinburgh.com

The National Piping Centre, Glasgow     thepipingcentre.co.uk

The Savings Bank, Glasgow    thesavingsbank.inhouse.scot

The Signet Library, Edinburgh   thesignetlibrary.co.uk/colonnades

The Strathaven Hotel    strathavenhotel.com

The Vu, Bathgate    thevu.co.uk

The Waterside Hotel, West Kilbride    watersideayrshire.com

Trades Hall. Glasgow    tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

Trump Turnberry, Ayrshire    turnberry.co.uk

Ubiquitous Chip, Ashton Lane, Glasgow     ubiquitouschip.co.uk

WEST Brewery, Glasgow     westbeer.com

Waldorf Astoria Caledonian Hilton Hotel, Edinburgh     tinyurl.com/y5mkjkuml

Western House Hotel, Ayr Racecourse     westernhousehotel.co.uk

Whitecraigs Golf Club, Giffnock, Glasgow    whitecraigsgolfclub.com

Williamwood Golf Club, Clarkston, Glasgow    williamwoodgc.co.uk

Winton House, Pencaitland, Tranent, East Lothian     wintonhouse.co.uk